Monday, 1 May 2017

“Eddinz Bani” - “ROOTED" | The Template EP” - @EddinzBani


Singer “Eddinz Bani” finally releases his debut EP titled “ROOTED The Template EP”

This project is a great effort from this talented afrocentric – naija urban singer.

This 10tracker EP album features Musical taliban- Oritsefemi, Yung L, Sophia & More

Rooted | The Template EP music producers include Sess, Chopstix, LuLuv, Philtown and others

The EP is a classic one which includes hits & wavy songs. Listen To the album below!

  1. Bless Your Children
  2. Ewolewo
  3. Kangaroo Dance RMx ft. S-Gee & Rapslaya
  4. Romeo (Gimme More)
  5. Keep It as one ft. Sophia (Raggae Version)
  6. Jamboree
  7. Kangaroo Dance
  8. Home Alone ft. Oritsefemi
  9. Banger Ft. Yung L
  10. The Cuts

No comments:

Post a Comment