Saturday, 16 June 2018

EP: DJ Davisy - The New Wave

DJ Davisy drops his much anticipated 7 tracks EP tagged  “The New Wave“.

All songs on the EP boasts of all round taste of class with production credits from Vampire Beatz, LagosIgboBoy and Crespin Beat.

The EP features fast-rising acts like Hurdihmoore, Sophia, Brizz, DMJ, Emkerry, Leke Lee, C Natty, Veekthor Jharmz etc. 

Listen and Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment