Saturday, 15 September 2018

MIXTAPE: Advocate – Native Land + Tracklist

Download and Listen to this rare musical masterpiece by ADVOCATE tha chronicle.
Titled Native Land Mixtape, Pro African in nature. This project boasts to be a display 
of knowledgeable and conscious lyricism complimented with unique melody.

Featuring highly Talented artists such as B.O.C, Snowflake, D.I.A, Maadskillz, 
White Da Poet, Mstruff, T-shayne, Kobo, Infinite Mind, Aimz, Fiki,Toxic tha venom, TeeIce, Kobo and Wordzwar.

With samples from Marcus Garvey, Malcolm X, Majek Fashek and Thabo Mbeki.

Download full project below.

No comments:

Post a Comment