Thursday, 3 January 2019

Tchap0 - Paradox EP (Full Download)


Paradox is a 9-track debut EP by Tchap0, aka TCH which sets the course for a smooth journery into 2019. 

The Nigerian born singer has no intention in slowing down as he collaborates with super talented producers as well as musicians. 

Released under BME / Hightunes and distributed by SLAK, the EP is available for download & streaming worldwide and it’s one EP you can’t afford to keep off your playlist. 

All tracks Mixed & mastered by SynX 

All tracks written, composed, recorded, arranged & performed by - TCH as TCHAP0 except parts written by featured artistes 

Executive producers: BME, Hightunes.



No comments:

Post a Comment