Saturday, 16 November 2019

Music: Joseph Fabs - Answer My Call | @JosephFabs

int1056, Bobby, Mp3bullet, bolaji, boluwatifebonojo, bookmothrillz, Bopra, BRAIMAH, Alfred, BRYMOOR, Bukky, burnertunes, buzzandhype@yahoo.com, byte_j, ,, campusheatpr, campusolofofo, ShuGa, celestine, cena4real08, Chamzywizzy, Cheq, chidinmaokereke96, music@notjustok.com>,,,, OBAINO, Mp3, Cityhitz, citypluggers, cjjagars, Code, Confirm, Damilola, Damilolaakindoyin, Dammie, israel, Daniel, danielle, NAIJABRAIN.COM, Datunetv, David, david, david, The, ,, Dj, ,, denye, DJ, DJ, djvyno, Dj-Sean, Dj, djkalito2, kori, DJMoreMuzic, djnmsblendmasterentertainment, ,, DonakTv.com, Akindolire, DoorsOf, dopeepblog, DopemusicNaija, Naija, smashupdates, Lyrical4ces, Young, NotJustWarri, Nigerian, Precious, DreamAlive, Exclusive, Ekovibez, Ezienwogu, john, ZagaEmpire, dj, me, DJ, Kingsley, Makinde, Anthony, The, Spellsmedia, streetng.com, oluwaseyi, Olawale, Timi, Ilorincitymusic, ONERACE, Pope, Adeniji, ONLINE, Pro, SEPTIN911, .itfranklyn@ipubliciseafrica.com,.Olamidepromise@gmail.com,.info@ipubliciseafrica.com,.Naijaloadedofficialdjmoremuzic@gmail.com,.info@amonpoint.com,.info@warritatafo.com,.info@saynaija.com,.Donskinny.ac@gmail.com,.trendcityng@gmail.com,.pelewua90@gmail.com,.info@flashmusicmp3.com,.folaranmi3@gmail.com,.Ytimileyin@gmail.com,.Woonaija@gmail.com,.info@naijakit.com,.Ybnlbaze@gmail.com,.Naijajointz@gmail.com,.Abajamz@gmail.com,.mp3@abajamz.com,.Itunesngdotcom@gmail.com,.Samueladeyeri1@gmail.com,.Freshmusic@soundbaze.com,, snowhype0, Upto, Famous, ijebusocial01, Dj, Adebiyi, femi, afilaka, ,, Taiye, Centric
TITLE
Music: Joseph Fabs - Answer My Call | @JosephFabs  
Joseph Fabs - Answer my call.jpg


  Prolific Engineer, record producer/Recording Artist, Joseph Fabs comes through with another JazzyBassBeatz produced single titled “Answer My Call”. Consequently, Joseph Fab’s new entry “Answer My Call” features Koko, Da Tatoo, Jay Fashion, Patanman, Mesiogo And Ibrochizyy The new release serves as a follow up to his previously heard singles titled, “Nobody & No Think Am”. The classic tune was mixed and Mastered by Pristine Sounds.  

No comments:

Post a Comment