News | Album | Beats | Lyrics | Reviews | Artist-Biography | Gospel | Movies

  • EP: Sekani - Realms
  •  image.png

    Sekani finally unlocks a brand new EP tagged "Realms".

    Realms the Ep is a debut studio album from the singer, and he has done a great job so far.

    The EP houses a 4 track masterpiece which comes in a variety of genres, Sekani goes solo on this album with the aid of producer Khane and writing assist from IC3E long side production.

    “Realms” serves as a follow up to his previous output “In My Head“. This Ep shows SEKANI is here to stay.

    Sekani - "Realms" Tracklist. Download below!

    1. Sekani – Intro High || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Sekani – Bad Habits || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Sekani – Realms (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Sekani – Tipsy || DOWNLOAD MP3

    No comments:

    Post a Comment