News | Album | Beats | Lyrics | Reviews | Artist-Biography | Gospel | Movies

  • Peekhenny – Arrival the EP ||@peekhenny


    Peekhenny make it to the top by given us his doubt “Arrival EP” that contains 4 melodious tracks, which full of unique sounds & vibes.

    “LaiLai” Produced by Fizzybeat, M&M By Solaam…This song is to lets people that are underrating you knows, they can’t stop your shine.. Enjoy

    “Alele” Produced by Dunamix, M&M By Crespin Beatz.. This talks about when one is getting frustrated in relationship and trying to quit because, the other has been cheating .. Enjoy

    “Rundown” Produced by Young OG, M&M by Crespin Beatz… Is about people wanting your downfall duel to how God has been blessings you, but never, you no go Rundown… Enjoy

    “Covenant” Produced by Emmystrings, M&M by Crespin Beatz…

    This song is about making an oaths to a lover and promise to fulfill it all.. Enjoy


    Buy/Stream Peekhenny – Arrival the EP


    Track List

    1. DOWNLOAD – Peekhenny – Lailai
    2. DOWNLOAD – Peekhenny – Alele
    3. DOWNLOAD – Peekhenny – Rundown
    4. DOWNLOAD – Peekhenny – Covenant

    No comments:

    Post a Comment