News | Album | Beats | Lyrics | Reviews | Artist-Biography | Gospel | Movies

  • Sdee - Thought Process EP
  •  Saint Songz Back ARtwork 2.jpg

    Dee Music Group act, Sdee presents Thought Process (EP). An Afro Pop project that showcases a 21 minutes fusion of work with 6 songs, the first of it's kind from Sdee

    Hit records include: No Senseless Vibes, Only You, Heaven and Earth, The Getaway (Look At You) that features fellow Afro Hip Hop artists Baggotte and Olat Buoi.  Two bonus tracks from lost found files Giriwo and Abegi are added to spice up your playlist. Enjoy this body of work from the International Boy, Sdee.

    1. Sdee - No Senseless Vibes
    2. Sdee - The Getaway (Look At You) ft Baggottee & Olat Boui
    3. Sdee - Only You
    4. Sdee - Heaven & Earth

    Bonus Track
    5. Sdee - Giriwo ft Raptwice, E-Law & Md-Flow
    6. Sdee - Abegi ft Iced Tee


    No comments:

    Post a Comment