News | Album | Beats | Lyrics | Reviews | Artist-Biography | Gospel | Movies

  • Dannex – SET (The EP)

    [Full EP Download] Dannex – SET (The EP)


    Write Up:

    Nigerian Talented artist, “Dannex” (Alubarika Boy) has finally dropped his most anticipated EP titled “SET“.
    The EP ‘SET’ contains a total of 9 tracks with featuring from Mr Gbafun.

    With Production Credit from Slidebazz, VeenyBeats. LiquidMix, PotrazBeat and Endeetone.

    Tracklist of SET THE EP Below


    Untagged Audio Download Link:

    1. Iyanumashe || Download MP3

    2. Smile || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    3. Set || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    4. Gigolo || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    5. DanDan || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    6. Gege || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    7. My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    8. Modupe Ft. Mr Gbafun || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    9. Dice ||DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

    No comments:

    Post a Comment