News | Album | Beats | Lyrics | Reviews | Artist-Biography | Gospel | Movies

  • EP: Jheezy - OGO EP

  • Jheezy - OGO EP (Front Artwork).jpg

    Ogo EP is the debut body of work by Nigerian hip hop recording artist, Jheezy. Featuring: Oluwacoded & Revelation

    Sound engineers: Kalonji, DYC, Shocker Beats, Horlarblack

    The smooth and conscious piece sees Jheezy tackle some socio political issues in “E Go Better” with a blend of hip hop and traditional Afrobeats.

    What gave birth to this EP was “The Hustle Behind the Camera just to look Good for the Camera” – Jheezy. The EP marks an exciting new chapter for the multi-talented artist whose music prowess is listened to and appreciated by fans across the world. Sit back and enjoy the great sound.

    Follow Him On Instagram: @Jheezygram

    Jheezy - OGO EP (Back Artwork).jpg

    Download Track By Track Below:

    1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jheezy Ft. Oluwacoded – 24/7

    2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jheezy – Monica

    3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jheezy Ft. Revelation – Daily Bread

    4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jheezy – Madele

    5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jheezy – Win

    BONUS TRACK: DOWNLOAD MP3: Jheezy – E Go Better

    No comments:

    Post a Comment