News | Album | Beats | Lyrics | Reviews | Artist-Biography | Gospel | Movies

  • Laberry Manny - Wave Across Africa (EP)
  •  "<yoastmark

    Laberry Manny Wave Across Africa (EP)

    Yusuf, O. Alao Popularly Known As Laberry Manny Is Wrapping Up The Year With A Brand New EP Tagged "Wave Across Africa".

    The Nine Track EP Is Filled With Different Genre Of Songs And Different Feelings/ Moods Altogether, The Unsigned Artist Left No Stone Unturned As He Went All In To Give His Fans The Very Best..

    This Is A Follow Up To His Recent Single, "Ansa". And His Last EP / ALBUM, "Billion Dreams EP".

    With The EP Featuring Only One Artist (Bodnice), Production Credit To Kedox, T4, Pfizzy & Xpangi, Wave Across Africa Is One EP You Should Add To Your Playlist For Your Listening Pleasure.



    01. Too Much Talk - DOWNLOAD
    02. African Vibe - DOWNLOAD
    03. Ayaya - DOWNLOAD
    04. Amapiano (ft. Bodnice) - DOWNLOAD
    05. Goosebumps - DOWNLOAD
    06. Jubadi - DOWNLOAD
    07. Cruise - DOWNLOAD
    08. Manya - DOWNLOAD
    09. OGO - DOWNLOAD

    No comments:

    Post a Comment